AFSA Community Leadership Award Selection Committee

AFSA is awarding its yearly Community Leadership awards. Regularly, 2 non-AFSA students are a part of the selection committee, along with 2 SAF faculty and 2 AFSA Exec/Board members. If you are interested in partaking in this annual tradition as one of the two "at large" (non-AFSA) students on the selection committee, please complete the form found at this link. More information on nominations for the award will be announced in the upcoming week.